Can I get a THANK YOU?!?!


I just needed to explain how annoying this is. Do you even walk into a place and hold the door for someone? Of course they casually stroll through the door like it was meant to be held for them. When did people become so God damn rude. I always want to say something but it would be rather pretentious to yell out “YOU’RE WELCOME… BITCH” or some variation of that. I’m not the guy that would slam the door in their faces either, although I secretly wish I could. At the end of the day, it’s about politeness. I wouldn’t ever walk through a door without saying thank you to a person that held it for me. Really, saying thank you for holding the door is just a common courtesy, but then, I guess saying thank you is as well. FACK

Leave a Reply

